[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Your Stay Today
Book online or call us toll free at 20 2nd Ave SW, Rochester, Minnesota 55902
  • Get our best rates guaranteed by booking direct
  • Enjoy Polka bands from throughout the Midwest!
Online Reservations
13Jan
TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Angie Thomas celebrates CONCRETE ROSE with Dhonielle Clayton!
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall
Date: January 13, 2021 to January 13, 2021
Where: Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall, 1201 12th Street SW Suite 425, Rochester, Minnesota, United States, 55902
Phone: N/A
Event Type: Family
Ticket Price: N/A
Wednesday January 13, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Angie Thomas, for a live virtual event on Wednesday, January 13 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss CONCRETE ROSE, her prequel to The Hate You Give. She will be in-conversation with Dhonielle Clayton. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnangiethomas.eventbrite.com.