[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Your Stay Today
Book online or call us toll free at 20 2nd Ave SW, Rochester, Minnesota 55902
  • Get our best rates guaranteed by booking direct
  • Enjoy Polka bands from throughout the Midwest!
Online Reservations
10Feb
VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Love Through the Ages panel!
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall
Date: February 10, 2021 to February 10, 2021
Where: Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall, 1201 12th Street SW Suite 425, Rochester, Minnesota, United States, 55902
Phone: N/A
Event Type: Family
Ticket Price: N/A
Wednesday February 10, 2021 7:00 PM On Wednesday, February 10, at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, join us LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) or Twitter (@BNBuzz) pages for our "Love Through the Ages" panel featuring: Julia Quinn / BRIDGERTON: THE DUKE AND I; Jasmine Guillory / WHILE WE WERE DATING; Alisha Rai / FIRST COMES LIKE; Eloisa James / WILDE CHILD; and Sophie Jordan / THE DUKE EFFECT.