[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Your Stay Today
Book online or call us toll free at 20 2nd Ave SW, Rochester, Minnesota 55902
  • Get our best rates guaranteed by booking direct
  • Enjoy Polka bands from throughout the Midwest!
Online Reservations
06Jan
VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Lilia Buckingham and Sara Shepard discuss their book, INFLUENCE!
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall
Date: January 06, 2021 to January 06, 2021
Where: Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall, 1201 12th Street SW Suite 425, Rochester, Minnesota, United States, 55902
Phone: N/A
Event Type: Family
Ticket Price: N/A
Wednesday January 06, 2021 7:00 PM Join actress & social media star Lilia Buckingham and the bestselling Pretty Little Liars author Sara Shepard as they discuss their new novel, INFLUENCE, on Wednesday, January 6, 2021, LIVE at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST on our National Instagram channel: https://www.instagram.com/barnesandnoble/. Follow along with #BNEvents!