[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Your Stay Today
Book online or call us toll free at 20 2nd Ave SW, Rochester, Minnesota 55902
  • Get our best rates guaranteed by booking direct
  • Enjoy Polka bands from throughout the Midwest!
Online Reservations
02Feb
VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Julia Claiborne Johnson discusses BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with Julie Schuma
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall
Date: February 02, 2021 to February 02, 2021
Where: Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall, 1201 12th Street SW Suite 425, Rochester, Minnesota, United States, 55902
Phone: N/A
Event Type: Family
Ticket Price: N/A
Tuesday February 02, 2021 7:00 PM Please join us LIVE for a virtual event on our National Facebook page (@barnesandnoble) on Tuesday, February 2nd at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST when Julia Claiborne Johnson will discuss her new novel, BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with author Julie Schumacher.