[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Your Stay Today
Book online or call us toll free at 20 2nd Ave SW, Rochester, Minnesota 55902
  • Get our best rates guaranteed by booking direct
  • Enjoy Polka bands from throughout the Midwest!
Online Reservations
17Feb
VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism panel!
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall
Date: February 17, 2021 to February 17, 2021
Where: Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall, 1201 12th Street SW Suite 425, Rochester, Minnesota, United States, 55902
Phone: N/A
Event Type: Family
Ticket Price: N/A
Wednesday February 17, 2021 7:00 PM On Wednesday, February 17, at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, join us LIVE on our National Twitter (@BNBuzz), Facebook and YouTube (@barnesandnoble) pages for our "Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism" panel featuring: Renée Watson / LOVE IS A REVOLUTION, Frederick Joseph / THE BLACK FRIEND, Namina Forna / THE GILDED ONES, and Maika & Maritza Moulite / ONE OF THE GOOD ONES.