[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Your Stay Today
Book online or call us toll free at 20 2nd Ave SW, Rochester, Minnesota 55902
  • Get our best rates guaranteed by booking direct
  • Enjoy Polka bands from throughout the Midwest!
Online Reservations
04Feb
VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Alexandra Bracken and Victoria Aveyard discuss LORE on B&N Instagram!
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall
Date: February 04, 2021 to February 04, 2021
Where: Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall, 1201 12th Street SW Suite 425, Rochester, Minnesota, United States, 55902
Phone: N/A
Event Type: Family
Ticket Price: N/A
Thursday February 04, 2021 7:00 PM Join New York Times bestselling authors Alexandra Bracken and Victoria Aveyard as they discuss Bracken's LORE, LIVE on Thursday, February 4 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble)!