[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Your Stay Today
Book online or call us toll free at 20 2nd Ave SW, Rochester, Minnesota 55902
  • Get our best rates guaranteed by booking direct
  • Enjoy Polka bands from throughout the Midwest!
Online Reservations
12Jan
VIRTUAL EVENT at 4 PM EST: Marie Benedict and Kate Quinn discuss Agatha Christie and THE MYSTERY OF
4:00 PM - 11:59 PM Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall
Date: January 12, 2021 to January 12, 2021
Where: Noble Booksellers Rochester/Apache Mall, 1201 12th Street SW Suite 425, Rochester, Minnesota, United States, 55902
Phone: N/A
Event Type: Family
Ticket Price: N/A
Tuesday January 12, 2021 4:00 PM Join bestselling authors Marie Benedict and Kate Quinn on Tuesday, January 12 at 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) to discuss all things Agatha Christie and to celebrate the publication of Marie Benedict's new book THE MYSTERY OF MRS. CHRISTIE.